New York Cannabis: The Impact of Cannabis Regulation and Taxation Act on New York City: Webinar Replay


For anyone who is unable to attend our August 17 webinar, Cannabis in New York: The Impact of Cannabis Regulation and Taxation Acts on New York City, We have provided you with protection! Please find the complete presentation below for you to watch.

You can download the transcript here.

Learn about the latest cannabis New York Passes Canna Law Blog.

Register now to participate in our upcoming free webinar:

Opening a Ketamine Clinic: What You Need to Know Now

Tuesday, September 9, 3pm EST/12pm PST

Register here

Building a cannabis business in New York: Operators’ perspective

Thursday, September 23, 12 p.m. EDT / 9 a.m. Pacific Standard Time

Register here

Marijuana litigation: what you need to know

Tuesday, October 19, 2pm Eastern Time / 11am Pacific Standard Time

Register here







Source link