Live broadcasts, TV channels, kick-off times and team news of Euro 2020 matches


The Finnish team faced Denmark in the first game, which was their European Cup debut.

The Finns defeated Greece and Bosnia because they won the European Cup for the first time in history. Trigger crazy celebrations in Helsinki.

2

Christian Eriksson will be the key to Denmark’s chances of Euro 2020Credit: Reuters
Finland participates in the European Cup for the first time

2

Finland participates in the European Cup for the first timeCredit: Magazine

But they encountered difficulties in their first match against the impressive Danish team.

Christian Eriksen and his colleagues have recently become widely known even on the world stage Robbed England of the scalp at Wembley last year.

When will Denmark vs Finland start?

  • Denmark will face Finland on Saturday, June 12.
  • The game starts at 5pm UK time.
  • It was 6 pm in Denmark and 7 pm in Finland.

What is the TV channel for Denmark vs. Finland, can I live it?

  • Denmark vs. Finland was broadcast live on BBC One.
  • To stream the game, go to BBC iPlayer.
  • DR and NENT are the Danish broadcasters of the games, while Yle broadcasts all the games in Finland.

Can I watch the Denmark vs. Finland game for free?

? Follow all The latest news and updates of Euro 2020 Via our live blog

Team news

Finland’s hopes are almost entirely pinned on their goal machine forward Teemu Pukki. When they returned to the Premier League, he once again brought Norwich a high yield.

Tim Sparv and Glen Kamara are also big names, but Pukki-following Jari Litmanen’s national scoring record-will have the biggest say in whether Finland will hit Group B.

There are many well-known players in the Danish team, and Christian Eriksson hopes to plan a game similar to 1992.

The Inter midfielder is still only 28 years old, and Martin Braithwaite, Caspar Dolberg and Pierre Emile Hoibjög can all play an important role.





Source link